Jessica Johansson / Epok i Kinna

Jessica Johansson

auktoriserad redovisningskonsult 
0320 79 47 61
jessica@epokikinna.se 

Maria Ringheim / Epok i Kinna

Maria Ringheim

redovisningskonsult 
0320 79 47 62
maria@epokikinna.se 

Petter Rosendahl / Epok i Kinna

Petter Rosendahl

redovisningskonsult 
0320 79 47 66
petter@epokikinna.se 

Emma Thorén / Epok i Kinna

Emma Thorén

redovisningskonsult 
0320 79 47 65
emma@epokikinna.se 

Caroline Winberg / Epok i Kinna

Caroline Winberg

redovisningskonsult 
0320 79 47 63
caroline@epokikinna.se 

Marie Winberg / Epok i Kinna

Marie Winberg

auktoriserad redovisningskonsult 
0320 79 47 64
marie@epokikinna.se